Andrea Henning                Council Chair                              Aahnew@hotmail.com

Debbie Breitweiser            Hospitality                                  dwbreitw@tampabay.rr.com

Dorothy Collins                  Global Mission                           mykeusa@yahoo.com

Bill Livingston                    Youth Ministry                           tlivings@tampabay.rr.com

Beth Fernandez                  Adult Discipleship                    dbfern@tampabay.rr.com

Burt Joyce                           Finance                                        bmjoyce42@msn.com

Ken Amos                            Preschool                                    kamos@florida-law.com

Beth Sudduth                     Children’s Ministry                    bmgustaf@aol.com

Kay Benson                         Local Missions                           kaybee1@peoplepc.com

V Brunson                           Trustees                                      vbrunson.umw@gmail.com

Kimberly Dean                   Staff Parish                                 kimberlydean@tampabay.rr.com

Bill Smickle                         Stewardship                                wsmickle@tampabay.rr.com

Carmen Low                        Lay Member                               nmlow@tampabay.rr.com

Myron Hansen                   Chancel Design                          hansen3@tampabay.rr.com

Rebecca Irving                    Treasurer                                   rebeccacasagranda21@gmail.com

Rose Oeschger                   Congregational Care                 rmoeschger@tampabay.rr.com

Russ Barlow                        Lay Member                               russbarlow@tampabay.rr.com

Robb Baumann                  Foundation Trust                      robb.a.bauman@gmail.com

Terry Buchert                     Chancellor                                   tsbgator@tampabay.rr.com

Linda Hoskin                      Recreation                                   hoskintennisacademy@gmail.com

Caren Abramowski           United Methodist Women        mommabird108@hotmail.com

Scott Russell                      United Methodist Men              crussel8@tampabay.rr.com

Chris Sanders                    Young Adult Ministry                thecolonel626@gmail.com

Lexie Jerger                       Youth Ministry                            Lexiejerger@gmail.com